Team Viral
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Team Viral

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Kyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
F YOUR K
Admin
F YOUR K

Kyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Empty
PostSubject: Kyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu   Kyuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu Icon_minitimeSun Dec 12, 2010 10:01 pm

I have no intro so i'll use my testimonial that i had posted on ALX forum .

Im Dominican .
Live in MA
Musician hoping to become a known one ;P

Well i started playing DC on Jan 08 under the name dmca . I had no clue what the game aspect where .All i cared about was leveling . When i reached lvl 11 i decided to quit due to the boredom.Then a few weeks later i made the account kS_Balistik.I had returned since Chill_F2D's videos inspired me lawl . I then continued leveling while making friends and joining my first crew -Elites- . Leader was Doxic who i never saw ever again . I then continued leveling hoping i could become successful for once. Well during the time i was in -Elites- i met someone called TehNub something like that which i can't remember. He was the best in the crew.Then i decided to race with him after becoming friends.I then won and he decided to sell me a v5 birdie.I was happy since it was my first time with a gcoined car. I then continued to level and i ended up v8'ing the birdie . When i reached lvl 71 my account got hacked just after i had gotten my gigas .

DanceHall
After kS_Balistik got hacked i decided to come back and make a new account called DanceHall . This is where i met people from xC and such . I became friends with ZloppEE who helped me with parts . I kept leveling DanceHall and i was able to join xConcept with it . Then at lvl 71 my account got hacked again Sad , Thought i had such a horrible luck in this game .

iM2FreSH